This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Belize in Belgium. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Belize Embassy and Consulates in Belgium

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Belize Embassy in Brussels, Belgium

Belize Embassy in Brussels, Belgium
Boulevard Brand Whitlock 136 1200 Brussels Belgium
Phone: +32 (2) 732-6204 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Belize may close on the following Belgian and Belizean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
French Community Holiday Monday, September 27 1 day, 19 hours
Pan American Day Tuesday, October 12 2 weeks, 2 days
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 1 week
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 1 month, 2 weeks
German Community Day Monday, November 15 1 month, 2 weeks
Garifuna Settlement Day Friday, November 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Feast of St. Nicholas Monday, December 06 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
Boxing Day (in lieu) Tuesday, December 28 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Belizean Embassies/Consulates are there in Belgium?

Belize currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Belgium including and Brussels.

2 - Do Belgian citizens need a visa for Belize?

Citizens of Belgium (holders of regular passports) can travel to Belize for 1 month without having to apply or obtain a Belizean visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Belizean embassies in Belgium?

The Belizean representative offices in Belgium will be closed in observance of the following Belgian and Belizean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • French Community Holiday (BE) Mon, Sep 27, 2021 (2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Belize vs Belgium

Belmopan, Belize time is 8:00 hours behind Brussels, Belgium

Brussels, Belgium 23:50PMFriday, September 24, 2021
Belmopan, Belize 15:50PMFriday, September 24, 2021