This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Belize in Norway. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Belize Embassy and Consulates in Norway

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Belize Consulate General in Aalesund, Norway

Belize Consulate General in Aalesund, Norway
Grimmergata 5 P.O. Box 790 6001 Aalesund Norway
Phone: +47 701-36600 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Belize may close on the following Norwegian and Belizean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Pan American Day Tuesday, October 12 2 weeks, 2 days
Father's Day Monday, November 08 1 month, 1 week
Garifuna Settlement Day Friday, November 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 months, 4 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
Second Day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 3 months
Boxing Day (in lieu) Tuesday, December 28 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Wednesday, February 09 4 months, 2 weeks
National Heroes and Benefactors Day Wednesday, March 09 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Belizean Embassies/Consulates are there in Norway?

Belize currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Norway including and Aalesund.

2 - Do Norwegian citizens need a visa for Belize?

Citizens of Norway (holders of regular passports) can travel to Belize for 1 month without having to apply or obtain a Belizean visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Belizean embassies in Norway?

The Belizean representative offices in Norway will be closed in observance of the following Norwegian and Belizean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Pan American Day (BZ) Tue, Oct 12, 2021 (2 weeks, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Belize vs Norway

Belmopan, Belize time is 8:00 hours behind Oslo, Norway

Oslo, Norway 23:38PMFriday, September 24, 2021
Belmopan, Belize 15:38PMFriday, September 24, 2021