This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Belize in South Korea. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Belize Embassy and Consulates in South Korea

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Belize Consulate General in Seoul, South Korea

Belize Consulate General in Seoul, South Korea
6F Syewon Building 949-8 Daechi-Dong , Gangnam-Gu , Seoul, South Korea
Phone: +82 31-707-8331 / +82 2 564-0505 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Belize may close on the following South Korean and Belizean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Harvest Festival Holiday Thursday, September 30 1 week
Harvest Festival Friday, October 01 1 week, 1 day
Harvest Festival Saturday, October 02 1 week, 2 days
National Foundation Day Sunday, October 03 1 week, 3 days
Hangeul Day Saturday, October 09 2 weeks, 2 days
Pan American Day Tuesday, October 12 2 weeks, 5 days
Garifuna Settlement Day Friday, November 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
Boxing Day (in lieu) Tuesday, December 28 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Belizean Embassies/Consulates are there in South Korea?

Belize currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in South Korea including and Seoul.

2 - Do South Korean citizens need a visa for Belize?

Citizens of South Korea (holders of regular passports) can travel to Belize for without having to apply or obtain a Belizean visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Belizean embassies in South Korea?

The Belizean representative offices in South Korea will be closed in observance of the following South Korean and Belizean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Harvest Festival Holiday (KR) Thu, Sep 30, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Belize vs South Korea

Belmopan, Belize time is 15:00 hours behind Seoul, South Korea

Seoul, South Korea 23:56PMWednesday, September 22, 2021
Belmopan, Belize 08:56AMWednesday, September 22, 2021