This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Belize in United Arab Emirates. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Belize Embassy and Consulates in United Arab Emirates

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Belize Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Liwa Village, Villa B18 Delma Street - United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 2 633 3554 and +971 2 443 7475 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Belize may close on the following UAE and Belizean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Pan American Day Tuesday, October 12 2 weeks, 2 days
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month
Garifuna Settlement Day Friday, November 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months, 1 week
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
Boxing Day (in lieu) Tuesday, December 28 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
National Heroes and Benefactors Day Wednesday, March 09 5 months, 2 weeks
Israa & Miaraj Night Tuesday, March 22 5 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Belizean Embassies/Consulates are there in United Arab Emirates?

Belize currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Arab Emirates including and Abu Dhabi.

2 - Do UAE citizens need a visa for Belize?

UAE citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Belize. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Belize in United Arab Emirates for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Belizean embassies in United Arab Emirates?

The Belizean representative offices in United Arab Emirates will be closed in observance of the following UAE and Belizean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Pan American Day (BZ) Tue, Oct 12, 2021 (2 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Belize vs United Arab Emirates

Belmopan, Belize time is 10:00 hours behind Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 00:48AMSaturday, September 25, 2021
Belmopan, Belize 14:48PMFriday, September 24, 2021

Cities in United Arab Emirates